Auto racing: Jim Clark, Hulme, Brabham, Andretti, Stewart, Le Mans, Enzo Ferrari. Rally Brazil (19 images)

Buy Slideshow Download
View: 100 | All
Auto racing:
Start of Le Mans 24 hr 1967. Race was won by Dan Gurney
and A.G. Foyt in a Ford GT40. World champions: Jim Clark, twice world champion, a grand prix / formula one auto racing legend. Jack Brabham, three times world champion. Denny Hulme, world champion in 1967. Jackie Stewart. Graham Hill. Mario Andretti. Portrait of
Commendatore Enzo Ferrari, engineer creator of Ferrari cars. Rally dos Sertoes in Brazil, 2009. Bruce McLaren and Denny Hulme: early McLaren racing.